Red Tour Live From Tokyo - Download Set




  1. State of Grace
  2. Holy Ground
  3. Red
  4. The Lucky One
  5. Mean
  6. 22
  7. Mine
  8. You Belong with Me
  9. Sparks Fly
  10. I Knew You Were Trouble
  11. All Too Well
  12. Love Story
  13. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Download links: part 1 (all the songs without the intros); part 2 (songs that include intros)

All the credit to Natasha for finding this awesome bootleg :)




Some people asked for this like a long time ago and lisali13 asked again last week so I was convinced to bug my friend that remixed the Stay Beautiful piano to remix Enchanted: the live tour version intro with the studio version ;)

Monday Mix (random mix of the week) - I had this one lined up for the MM for weeks, but somehow I always had some remix I liked best. This is kind of like the live/album remix. I love this intro and I wish we had this one without so much crowd noise. It’s still amazing, the piano is so beautiful and the fiddle is perfect. I imagine the music video with a really nice intro like this.




Credit to my friend T. that made this remix and allowed me to post it.

Monday Mix (random mix of the week) - I wasn’t the biggest fan of this song when the album was released, but I really love a stripped down version. I like to picture Taylor singing this one at the piano, a little bit slowed down, but still true and heartfelt. The bridge/3rd verse is also beautiful here.

"Cause you don’t feel pretty, you just feel used"

"You wonder if you’ll make it out alive"